Events Calendar

  • All day event
28 29 30 1 Thursday, 01 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
2 Friday, 02 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Saturday, 03 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Sunday, 04 December 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
5 Monday, 05 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Tuesday, 06 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18:30 The Foundation Carol Service 2022 – Tuesday 6th December at 6:30pm
7 Wednesday, 07 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Thursday, 08 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
9 Friday, 09 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Saturday, 10 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Sunday, 11 December 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
12 Monday, 12 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Tuesday, 13 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
14 Wednesday, 14 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Thursday, 15 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
16 Friday, 16 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Saturday, 17 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Sunday, 18 December 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
19 Monday, 19 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Tuesday, 20 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
21 Wednesday, 21 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Thursday, 22 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
23 Friday, 23 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Saturday, 24 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Sunday, 25 December 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
26 Monday, 26 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Tuesday, 27 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
28 Wednesday, 28 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Thursday, 29 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
30 Friday, 30 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
31 Saturday, 31 December 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1