Events Calendar

  • All day event
30 1 Tuesday, 01 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 02 December 2020 3 Thursday, 03 December 2020 4 Friday, 04 December 2020 5 Saturday, 05 December 2020 6 Sunday, 06 December 202011:00 A time of worship and prayer on Sunday - ONLINE STREAM
18:00 The Advent Carol Service
7 Monday, 07 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 08 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 09 December 2020 18:30 Virtual Foundation Carol Service 2020
10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020 13 Sunday, 13 December 202011:00 A time of worship and prayer on Sunday - ONLINE STREAM
14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020 18:00 The Parish Carol Service
20 Sunday, 20 December 202011:00 A time of worship and prayer on Sunday - ONLINE STREAM
21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 17:00 Family Crib Service
23:00 Midnight Mass
25 Friday, 25 December 2020 11:00 Solemn Mass on Christmas Day
26 Saturday, 26 December 2020 27 Sunday, 27 December 202011:00 A time of worship and prayer on Sunday - ONLINE STREAM
28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2 3