Events Calendar

  • All day event
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 01 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Saturday, 02 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Sunday, 03 July 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
4 Monday, 04 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Tuesday, 05 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Wednesday, 06 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
7 Thursday, 07 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Friday, 08 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Saturday, 09 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Sunday, 10 July 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
11 Monday, 11 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Tuesday, 12 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Wednesday, 13 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
14 Thursday, 14 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Friday, 15 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Saturday, 16 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Sunday, 17 July 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
18 Monday, 18 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Tuesday, 19 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Wednesday, 20 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
21 Thursday, 21 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Friday, 22 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Saturday, 23 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Sunday, 24 July 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
25 Monday, 25 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Tuesday, 26 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Wednesday, 27 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
28 Thursday, 28 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Friday, 29 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Saturday, 30 July 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
31 Sunday, 31 July 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass