Events Calendar

  • All day event
28 29 30 1 Thursday, 01 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Friday, 02 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Saturday, 03 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Sunday, 04 July 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
5 Monday, 05 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Tuesday, 06 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
7 Wednesday, 07 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Thursday, 08 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Friday, 09 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Saturday, 10 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Sunday, 11 July 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
12 Monday, 12 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Tuesday, 13 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
14 Wednesday, 14 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Thursday, 15 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Friday, 16 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Saturday, 17 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Sunday, 18 July 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
19 Monday, 19 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Tuesday, 20 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
21 Wednesday, 21 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Thursday, 22 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Friday, 23 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Saturday, 24 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Sunday, 25 July 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
26 Monday, 26 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Tuesday, 27 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
28 Wednesday, 28 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Thursday, 29 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Friday, 30 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
31 Saturday, 31 July 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1