Events Calendar

  • All day event
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 01 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Sunday, 02 May 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
3 Monday, 03 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Tuesday, 04 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Wednesday, 05 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Thursday, 06 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
7 Friday, 07 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Saturday, 08 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Sunday, 09 May 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
10 Monday, 10 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Tuesday, 11 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Wednesday, 12 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Thursday, 13 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
14 Friday, 14 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Saturday, 15 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Sunday, 16 May 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
17 Monday, 17 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Tuesday, 18 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Wednesday, 19 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Thursday, 20 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
21 Friday, 21 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Saturday, 22 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Sunday, 23 May 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
24 Monday, 24 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Tuesday, 25 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Wednesday, 26 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Thursday, 27 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
28 Friday, 28 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Saturday, 29 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Sunday, 30 May 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
31 Monday, 31 May 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2 3 4 5 6