Events Calendar

  • All day event
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 01 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
2 Sunday, 02 February 202009:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
3 Monday, 03 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 04 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
5 Wednesday, 05 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
6 Thursday, 06 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
7 Friday, 07 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
8 Saturday, 08 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
9 Sunday, 09 February 202009:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12 Wednesday, 12 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
13 Thursday, 13 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
14 Friday, 14 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
15 Saturday, 15 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
16 Sunday, 16 February 202009:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
19 Wednesday, 19 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
20 Thursday, 20 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
21 Friday, 21 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
22 Saturday, 22 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
23 Sunday, 23 February 202009:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
26 Wednesday, 26 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
27 Thursday, 27 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
28 Friday, 28 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
29 Saturday, 29 February 202009:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
1