A Concert of Remembrance with Readings

Book now


Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op. 20 (Sir Edward Elgar)
Farewell to Arms (Gerald Finzi)
Organ Concerto in G minor (Francis Poulenc)
Adagio for Strings (Samuel Barber)
Sinfonietta No.2, Op.65 (Malcolm Arnold)

Keith Marshall – conductor
Paul Hopwood – tenor
Michael Papadopoulos – organ
Thames Chamber Orchestra

Additional readings by The Reverend Alan Gyle.

Ticket prices:

£25 / £15 / £10


Michael Papadopoulos             Paul Hforgöttingen
Michael Papadopoulos          Paul Hopwood

Remembrance Concert

Start date: November 11, 2017
Start time: 19:30

End date: November 11, 2017
End time: 21:00

Location: St Paul’s Church

Event type: Classic Concert

Donate Now