Events Calendar

  • All day event
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 01 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Sunday, 02 October 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
3 Monday, 03 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Tuesday, 04 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Wednesday, 05 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Thursday, 06 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:30 Pause & Pray on Thursdays
7 Friday, 07 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Saturday, 08 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Sunday, 09 October 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
10 Monday, 10 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Tuesday, 11 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Wednesday, 12 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Thursday, 13 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:30 Pause & Pray on Thursdays
14 Friday, 14 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Saturday, 15 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Sunday, 16 October 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
17 Monday, 17 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Tuesday, 18 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Wednesday, 19 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Thursday, 20 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:30 Pause & Pray on Thursdays
21 Friday, 21 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Saturday, 22 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Sunday, 23 October 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
24 Monday, 24 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Tuesday, 25 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Wednesday, 26 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Thursday, 27 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:30 Pause & Pray on Thursdays
28 Friday, 28 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Saturday, 29 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Sunday, 30 October 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
31 Monday, 31 October 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2 3 4 5 6