Events Calendar

  • All day event
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 01 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Saturday, 02 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Sunday, 03 October 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
4 Monday, 04 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Tuesday, 05 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Wednesday, 06 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
7 Thursday, 07 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Friday, 08 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Saturday, 09 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Sunday, 10 October 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
11 Monday, 11 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Tuesday, 12 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Wednesday, 13 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
14 Thursday, 14 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Friday, 15 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Saturday, 16 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Sunday, 17 October 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
18 Monday, 18 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Tuesday, 19 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Wednesday, 20 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
21 Thursday, 21 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Friday, 22 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Saturday, 23 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Sunday, 24 October 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
25 Monday, 25 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Tuesday, 26 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Wednesday, 27 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
28 Thursday, 28 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Friday, 29 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Saturday, 30 October 202109:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
31 Sunday, 31 October 202111:00 Solemn High Mass