Events Calendar

  • All day event
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 01 September 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
2 Monday, 02 September 2019 3 Tuesday, 03 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
4 Wednesday, 04 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
5 Thursday, 05 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18:30 Parish Garden Party
6 Friday, 06 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
7 Saturday, 07 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
8 Sunday, 08 September 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
12:30 Parish Lunch
14:00 Sunday Recital Series
9 Monday, 09 September 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
11 Wednesday, 11 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
12 Thursday, 12 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
13 Friday, 13 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
14 Saturday, 14 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
15 Sunday, 15 September 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
16 Monday, 16 September 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18 Wednesday, 18 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
19 Thursday, 19 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
20 Friday, 20 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
21 Saturday, 21 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
22 Sunday, 22 September 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
23 Monday, 23 September 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
25 Wednesday, 25 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
26 Thursday, 26 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
15:00 Songhaven Concert & Tea for BBC Music Day
27 Friday, 27 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
28 Saturday, 28 September 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
29 Sunday, 29 September 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
30 Monday, 30 September 2019 1 2 3 4 5 6