Events Calendar

  • All day event
1 Monday, 01 July 2019 2 Tuesday, 02 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
3 Wednesday, 03 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
4 Thursday, 04 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
5 Friday, 05 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
6 Saturday, 06 July 2019 York Minster Day Trip
09:00 Morning Prayer
7 Sunday, 07 July 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
12:30 Parish Lunch
14:00 Sunday Recital Series
8 Monday, 08 July 2019 9 Tuesday, 09 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
10 Wednesday, 10 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
11 Thursday, 11 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12 Friday, 12 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
13 Saturday, 13 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
16:00 Seminar & Drinks: The Tree of Jesse at St Paul’s Knightsbridge
14 Sunday, 14 July 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
15 Monday, 15 July 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18:00 Low Mass
17 Wednesday, 17 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
18 Thursday, 18 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19 Friday, 19 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
20 Saturday, 20 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
21 Sunday, 21 July 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
22 Monday, 22 July 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
24 Wednesday, 24 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
25 Thursday, 25 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
26 Friday, 26 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
27 Saturday, 27 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
15:00 Songhaven Concert & Tea
28 Sunday, 28 July 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
29 Monday, 29 July 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
31 Wednesday, 31 July 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
1 2 3 4