Events Calendar

  • All day event
30 31 1 Wednesday, 01 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
2 Thursday, 02 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Friday, 03 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Saturday, 04 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Sunday, 05 June 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
6 Monday, 06 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
7 Tuesday, 07 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Wednesday, 08 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
9 Thursday, 09 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Friday, 10 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Saturday, 11 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Sunday, 12 June 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
13 Monday, 13 June 2022 The Edinburgh Pilgrimage
09:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
14 Tuesday, 14 June 2022 The Edinburgh Pilgrimage
09:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Wednesday, 15 June 2022 The Edinburgh Pilgrimage
09:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
16 Thursday, 16 June 2022 The Edinburgh Pilgrimage
09:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Friday, 17 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Saturday, 18 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Sunday, 19 June 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
20 Monday, 20 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
21 Tuesday, 21 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Wednesday, 22 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
23 Thursday, 23 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Friday, 24 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Saturday, 25 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Sunday, 26 June 202209:30 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
11:00 Solemn High Mass
27 Monday, 27 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
28 Tuesday, 28 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Wednesday, 29 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
19:00 The Eucharist on Wednesday
30 Thursday, 30 June 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2 3