Events Calendar

  • All day event
31 1 Tuesday, 01 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Wednesday, 02 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Thursday, 03 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Friday, 04 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Saturday, 05 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Sunday, 06 June 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
7 Monday, 07 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Tuesday, 08 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Wednesday, 09 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Thursday, 10 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Friday, 11 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Saturday, 12 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Sunday, 13 June 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
14 Monday, 14 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Tuesday, 15 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Wednesday, 16 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Thursday, 17 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Friday, 18 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Saturday, 19 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Sunday, 20 June 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
21 Monday, 21 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Tuesday, 22 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Wednesday, 23 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Thursday, 24 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Friday, 25 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Saturday, 26 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Sunday, 27 June 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
28 Monday, 28 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Tuesday, 29 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Wednesday, 30 June 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2 3 4