Events Calendar

  • All day event
29 30 1 Wednesday, 01 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
2 Thursday, 02 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
3 Friday, 03 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
4 Saturday, 04 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
17:00 Atelier Quartet Recital
5 Sunday, 05 May 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
12:30 Parish Lunch
14:00 Sunday Recital Series
6 Monday, 06 May 2019 7 Tuesday, 07 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
8 Wednesday, 08 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
9 Thursday, 09 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
10 Friday, 10 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
11 Saturday, 11 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12 Sunday, 12 May 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
19:00 Film & Pizza Night – Chartres: light reborn
13 Monday, 13 May 2019 14 Tuesday, 14 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18:00 Low Mass
15 Wednesday, 15 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
16 Thursday, 16 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
17 Friday, 17 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18 Saturday, 18 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
15:00 Songhaven Concert & Tea
19 Sunday, 19 May 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
20 Monday, 20 May 2019 Chartres Pilgrimage
21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Chartres Pilgrimage
22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Chartres Pilgrimage
23 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Chartres Pilgrimage
24 Friday, 24 May 2019 25 Saturday, 25 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
26 Sunday, 26 May 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
27 Monday, 27 May 2019 28 Tuesday, 28 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
29 Wednesday, 29 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
30 Thursday, 30 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 Solemn Mass for Ascension Day followed by drinks in the Vicarage
31 Friday, 31 May 201909:00 Morning Prayer
1 2