Events Calendar

  • All day event
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 01 April 2021 Holy Week & Easter 2021
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19:30 Solemn Liturgy of Maundy Thursday
2 Friday, 02 April 2021 Holy Week & Easter 2021
12:00 Preaching the Cross
14:00 Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Saturday, 03 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20:30 The New Fire & First Mass of Easter
4 Sunday, 04 April 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
5 Monday, 05 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Tuesday, 06 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
7 Wednesday, 07 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Thursday, 08 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Friday, 09 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Saturday, 10 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Sunday, 11 April 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
12 Monday, 12 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Tuesday, 13 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
14 Wednesday, 14 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Thursday, 15 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Friday, 16 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Saturday, 17 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Sunday, 18 April 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
19 Monday, 19 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Tuesday, 20 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
21 Wednesday, 21 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Thursday, 22 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Friday, 23 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Saturday, 24 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Sunday, 25 April 202111:00 Solemn High Mass
26 Monday, 26 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Tuesday, 27 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
28 Wednesday, 28 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
29 Thursday, 29 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
30 Friday, 30 April 202118:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2