Events Calendar

  • All day event
1 Monday, 01 April 2019 2 Tuesday, 02 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
3 Wednesday, 03 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
4 Thursday, 04 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
5 Friday, 05 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
6 Saturday, 06 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
7 Sunday, 07 April 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
12:30 Annual Parochial Church Meeting followed by buffet lunch
14:00 Sunday Recital Series – Eleanor Ross
8 Monday, 08 April 2019 9 Tuesday, 09 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
10 Wednesday, 10 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
11 Thursday, 11 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12 Friday, 12 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
13 Saturday, 13 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
10:00 Jumble Sale
12:00 Low Mass
15:00 Songhaven Concert & Tea
14 Sunday, 14 April 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
15 Monday, 15 April 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
17 Wednesday, 17 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
18 Thursday, 18 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:30 Solemn Liturgy of Maundy Thursday
19 Friday, 19 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
10:30 Stations of the Cross for Children
12:00 Preaching the Cross
14:00 Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday
20 Saturday, 20 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
20:30 Great Vigil & First Mass of Easter followed by champagne reception
21 Sunday, 21 April 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
22 Monday, 22 April 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
24 Wednesday, 24 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
25 Thursday, 25 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:30 Piano Recital by Sophie Roper-Curzon
26 Friday, 26 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
27 Saturday, 27 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
28 Sunday, 28 April 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
29 Monday, 29 April 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 April 201909:00 Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5