Events Calendar

  • All day event
31 1 Tuesday, 01 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
2 Wednesday, 02 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
3 Thursday, 03 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
4 Friday, 04 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
5 Saturday, 05 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
6 Sunday, 06 February 202211:00 Solemn High Mass
7 Monday, 07 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
8 Tuesday, 08 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
9 Wednesday, 09 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
10 Thursday, 10 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
11 Friday, 11 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
12 Saturday, 12 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
13 Sunday, 13 February 202211:00 Solemn High Mass
14 Monday, 14 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
15 Tuesday, 15 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
16 Wednesday, 16 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
17 Thursday, 17 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
18 Friday, 18 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
19 Saturday, 19 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
20 Sunday, 20 February 202211:00 Solemn High Mass
21 Monday, 21 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
22 Tuesday, 22 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
23 Wednesday, 23 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
24 Thursday, 24 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
25 Friday, 25 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
26 Saturday, 26 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
27 Sunday, 27 February 202211:00 Solemn High Mass
28 Monday, 28 February 202209:00 Morning Prayer - in the chancel
18:00 Evening Prayer (online)
1 2 3 4 5 6