Events Calendar

  • All day event
31 1 Tuesday, 01 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
2 Wednesday, 02 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
3 Thursday, 03 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
4 Friday, 04 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
5 Saturday, 05 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
6 Sunday, 06 January 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
7 Monday, 07 January 2019 8 Tuesday, 08 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
9 Wednesday, 09 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
10 Thursday, 10 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
11 Friday, 11 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12 Saturday, 12 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
15:00 Songhaven Dementia-Friendly Concert – 12th January 2019 at 3pm
13 Sunday, 13 January 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
14 Monday, 14 January 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
16 Wednesday, 16 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
17 Thursday, 17 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
18 Friday, 18 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19 Saturday, 19 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
20 Sunday, 20 January 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
21 Monday, 21 January 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
23 Wednesday, 23 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
24 Thursday, 24 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
25 Friday, 25 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
26 Saturday, 26 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
12:00 Low Mass
14:00 Come and Sing! 26 January 2019 at 2pm
27 Sunday, 27 January 201909:00 Family Mass
11:00 Solemn High Mass
28 Monday, 28 January 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
30 Wednesday, 30 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
19:00 The Wednesday Evening Service
31 Thursday, 31 January 201909:00 Morning Prayer
1 2 3